Rooms act like folders. Anything you update in a room is shared with everyone in the room by default over WebSocket. You might create a Room for a customer, a team, a project, a document, or whatever you want.
To create a room, first setup your Auth Webhook. Then, create a client:
Then, create a new Room:
By default, a Room will attempt to connect to the WebSocket. If for any reason you need to disconnect and reconnect, that's possible: